AWNING PART

30.11.2011., srijeda

SHUTTER SOLUTIONS. SHUTTER


Shutter solutions. A and e awning parts. Pattern for roman blinds



Shutter Solutions





shutter solutions






    solutions
  • The correct answer to a puzzle

  • (solution) a homogeneous mixture of two or more substances; frequently (but not necessarily) a liquid solution; "he used a solution of peroxide and water"

  • (solution) a statement that solves a problem or explains how to solve the problem; "they were trying to find a peaceful solution"; "the answers were in the back of the book"; "he computed the result to four decimal places"

  • (solution) a method for solving a problem; "the easy solution is to look it up in the handbook"

  • Products or services designed to meet a particular need

  • A means of solving a problem or dealing with a difficult situation





    shutter
  • Close the shutters of (a window or building)

  • close with shutters; "We shuttered the window to keep the house cool"

  • Close (a business)

  • a mechanical device on a camera that opens and closes to control the time of a photographic exposure

  • a hinged blind for a window











21/365 Headaches and Alka-Seltzer




21/365 Headaches and Alka-Seltzer





If I were to describe today with four words, it would be: Productivity, Boredom, Sleepiness, and surprise

Really! That was all it was! Finished some homework and made some plans for the next few days, but after that, things just became really tiring because of my boredom of nothing to do. Sadly, I had a few minor headaches (nothing too major), but it eventually resolved. BUT.... I had one of my mom's friends visit and like a typical pair of friends, they started talking about life, college, etc. and next thing you know, she gives me an HUGE reward if I can get an SAT score of 2200 or an ACT score of 33.

WOW.

SERIOUSLY???

Yes. I'm not joking, but wow, just wow. I've never received an offer like that in my whole life! For the next few months, my main focus is going to be on this. I'm probably babbling on about this, but wow, I'm still in awe and shock from this.

Anyway, I took today's photo because of the headaches and boredom I had. I haven't taken Alka-Seltzer that often (considering I'm a healthy person), but that stuff takes gross! At the same time, it works pretty well for handling body aches, heartburn, and etc. As far as technical details go, I used no flash. Just a high ISO and shutter speed with my 55-200. As far as post-processing goes, I'm ok with it. Not too bad and not the best. If I had more time, I could've improved it.

Anyway, I'm singing off to pursue this goal! Still waiting for someone to give me a ride for tomorrow's hike! Either or, I get to play Monopoly with my sister!

Maybe today wasn't that bad of a day!












shutter capping problem and solution




shutter capping problem and solution





A photo taken with an AE-1 Program camera at 1/1000 speed. The left side of the photo is underexposed. A possible shutter problem.

The good news is that this is usually a sign of gummy shutter spindles due to disuse and that there is nothing wrong with the shutter speed electronics. The solution is relatively straightforward.

The solution is to clean and lubricate the shutter spindles. The bottom ones are accessible by removing the bottom cover. The corresponding top ones are a bit tricky. The ones on the top under the speed dial can be reached with a syringe needle. The ones under the rewind knob are not easy to reach, but a syringe needle can be used to some extent. Usually, however, just treating the bottom spindles can do the trick. So that should be tried first.

The idea is to first drop a couple of very very tiny droplets of lighter fluid (naphtha) on the bushings of the spindles. Work the shutter a few times. Let the naphtha dry out (takes several minutes, or leave for an hour). Then drop a couple of equally tiny drop of lubricating oil on the spindle bushings. Reassemble the cover and the body and work the shutter several times at various speeds. The shutter capping should be gone.










shutter solutions







See also:

classic shutters and blinds

gemtop canopies

roller shutter doors

easy touch room darkening redi shades

flowers that bloom in shade

aircraft sun shades

blinds 2000

glass pendant light shades

canopy lock




- 21:46 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (18)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

AWNING PART

Linkovi